Enid Blyton: The Mysteries Collection 3 Book In 1 (Volume 3)

A fantastic bumper volume of classic children's stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. The Mystery series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers'- Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster. This third volume collects stories seven to nine in the series: The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat, The Mystery of the Invisible Thief and The Mystery of the Vanished Prince. Enid Blyton is arguably the most famous children's author of all time.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781405266901
Categories BX, BXOS, Children's Books, Reading Books, WBD
Author(s) Enid Blyton
Publisher Egmont Books Ltd
Pages 736
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13cm x 4.5cm x 20cm
Weight 0.55 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.