Enid Blyton: The Adventure Of Amelia Jane Box Set (5 Books)

Meet Amelia Jane! She's big, she's bad and she's the terror of the toy-cupboard! This collection includes the five much-loved Amelia Jane books by Enid Blyton: Amelia Jane Gets into Trouble, Good Idea Amelia Jane, Amelia Jane is Naughty again, Amelia Jane Again and Naughty Amelia Jane. *This book may have minor shelfwear*

Product Overview
ISBN 9780603570254
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Enid Blyton
Publisher Dean
Pages 832
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.6cm x 5.6cm x 19.8cm
Weight 0.66 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.