• Dragonbreath: Lair Of The Bat Monster (Book 4)

Dragonbreath: Lair Of The Bat Monster (Book 4)

BX Price:
RM 17.90

RRP: RM 54.70

Savings: RM 36.80 (67%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

Danny Dragonbreath is hoping to see lots of cool bats when he and his best friend, Wendell, visit Danny's cousin, a bat specialist in Mexico. But he "isn't" expecting to get up close and personal with a giant bat monster, who kidnaps Danny and carries him off to her lair! Now nerdy Wendell will finally get a chance to be a hero . . . but only if he can hunt down the bat monster before she permanently adopts Danny as her bat monster baby. Ursula Vernon has packed the fourth book in this laugh-until-smoke-comes-out-of-your-nose series with fantastic bat facts and hilarity of the highest order. Wimpy Kid fans everywhere will love this decidedly un-wimpy (but often unlucky!) dragon. Perfect for fans of "Wimpy Kid" and "Bad Kitty." Watch a Video

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity