• Dr Seuss 12-Copy Pack
  • Dr Seuss 12-Copy Pack

Dr Seuss 12-Copy Pack

BX Price:
RM 169.90

RRP: RM 429.90

Savings: RM 260.00 (60%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>


Sold Out


product description

The Dr. Seuss Collection brings together 12 classic picture books that feature a whole host of famous characters including The Cat in the Hat, The Lorax and The Grinch. As well as these much-loved characters, the set will also introduce children aged 5 and over to some of his more obscure creations. Every book in the set is gorgeous and contains Dr. Seuss's trademark wacky illustrations and addictive rhyming text. With rhythm and madcap humour also present throughout, this collection is sure to quickly become a favourite and could make the perfect gift! Suitable for children age above 5-year old.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity