• Dork Diaries Collection (10 Books)

Dork Diaries Collection (10 Books)

BX Price:
RM 129.90

RRP: RM 454.40

Savings: RM 324.50 (71%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>



product description

Dork Diaries is a bestselling series around the world - and this 10-book collection will introduce children to Nikki Maxwell and her fun-filled diary. Nikki is the exact opposite of popular - she's a total dork! When she moves to a new school, she feels it's the perfect time to leave her old lame ways behind - but making new friends and changing your ways is never that simple... Through the fun sketches, doodles and diary entries featured in the books, Nikki starts at her new school; battles with her arch-nemesis Mackenzie' dreams of becoming a pop star; and tackles the topic of love - all with hilarious, dorky consequences! Sure to be enjoyed by any child aged 9 or over who enjoys (or endures!) the sparklier side of tween life, these books are laugh-out-loud funny. There's even a book to help children write their very own dorky diary!

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity