Disney: Once Upon A Time (Play-A-Sound)

The Disney Princess Sound Book: Once Upon a Time, 10 Stories and 100 Sounds is a collection of enchanting stories featuring Cinderella, Belle, Jasmine, Sleeping Beauty, and other popular Disney Princesses. This Play-a-Sound book is equipped with a built-in speaker that plays sound cards to bring the stories to life. Designed for children ages 18 months and older, the book includes 10 stories accompanied by 100 magical sounds on five sound cards. Children choose a story to read, find the sound card with the same border color, and slide the card into the book s speaker unit. When one of the small sound pictures appears in the story, children press the matching picture on the sound card to hear the special sounds. Among the many fun sounds are short melodies, a steaming teapot, ringing bells, and birds chirping.

*This book may have minor shelfwear.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781412753692
Categories Activity Books, BX, Children's Books, WBD
Author(s) Publications International
Publisher Publications International
Pages 24
Format Hardback
Dimensions 28cm x 0.7cm x 31.1cm
Weight 0.5 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.