Deep-Sea Disaster; Lights! Camera! Hammerhead!; Squid-Napped!

The first three books of the Shark School series are now available in a fin-tastic paperback edition! In Deep-Sea Disaster, a class trip to a famous shipwreck almost ends in disaster for Harry Hammer and his pals. In Lights! Camera! Hammerhead!, humans arrive at Shark Point to film an underwater documentary and Harry wants a starring role. But his dreams start turning to nightmares when arch rival Rick Reef also wants a part in the movie! And in Squid-napped!, Harry leaves Shark Point for faraway waters and comes face to face with a ravenous giant squid who hasn't had his lunch yet! * This book may have reminder mark*

Product Overview
ISBN 9781481457033
Categories BX, Children's Books, Reading Books, Whateversary
Author(s) Davy Ocean
Publisher Aladdin
Pages 370
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13.0cm x 3.2cm x 19.4cm
Weight 0.265 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.