Dead But Not Forgotten: Stories From The World Of Sookie Stackhouse

Charlaine Harris' smash-hit Sookie Stackhouse series may have reached its conclusion, but the world of Bon Temps, Louisiana, lives on in this all-new collection of 15 stories. Written by a killer line-up of authors, including: NEW YORK TIMES bestseller Seanan McGuire NEW YORK TIMES bestseller MaryJanice Davidson An introduction by Charlaine Harris herself! DEAD BUT NOT FORGOTTEN puts your favourite characters, written by some of your F-Favourite Authors, centre stage.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781473208162
Categories BX, Fantasy and Science Fiction, Fic20, Fiction, Whateversary
Author(s) Charlaine Harris
Publisher Gollancz
Pages 352
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13.6cm x 2.4cm x 20.0cm
Weight 0.25 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.