• CRYPT: Blood Eagle Tortures (Book 4)

Crypt: Blood Eagle Tortures (Book 4)

BX Price:
RM 14.90

RRP: RM 45.90

Savings: RM 31.00 (68%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan When a brutal crime is committed...But there's no human explanation...Who can the police turn to? Covert Response Youth Paranormal Team This secret MI5 division recruits gifted teenagers to be paranormal investigators. The elite CRYPT team, including star agent Jud Lester, cracks the cases no one else can. An ancient treasure trove off the coast of England. A lone diver, searching for riches. A horror unleashed. Once disturbed, the treasure's protectors are out to enact terrifying revenge...Have the CRYPT team got what it takes to silence the ghosts of the past?

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity