• Cool Beans: The Further Adventures Of Beanboy (HB)

Cool Beans: The Further Adventures Of Beanboy

BX Price:
RM 14.90

RRP: RM 79.40

Savings: RM 64.50 (81%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

For fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, this sequel toThe Adventures of Beanboy combines comic illustrations, a small-town bully facing off against a budding artist, and a rousing, decisive game of dodge ball. Perfect for kids transitioning between graphic novel and traditional books, this funny and action-packed sequel toThe Adventures of Beanboy follows the quirky but likeable Tucker MacBean in his quest to make art-and himself-seem cool in seventh grade.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity