Candy Fairies 3-Books-In-1!

Get a taste of the Candy Fairies series with this yummy paperback bind-up that includes the first three books! This supersweet paperback edition of the first three Candy Fairies books includes Chocolate Dreams, Rainbow Swirl, and Caramel Moon. In Chocolate Dreams, Cocoa the Chocolate Fairy is blamed for the missing chocolate eggs. But soon the other fairies discover that it's the sour troll Mogu who is taking their candies--and they're determined to stop him! In Rainbow Swirl, Raina the Gummy Fairy has her work cut out for her when a terrible storm hits Sugar Valley the night before the annual candy contest, and the colors for all the candies swirl together. What will Raina do to save the day? And in Caramel Moon, the crop of candy corns is shrinking! Is someone playing a trick? Melli the Caramel Fairy and her friends will find out! *This book may have remainder mark.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781481457477
Categories BX, Children's Books, Reading Books, WBD
Author(s) Helen Perelman
Publisher Aladdin Paperbacks
Pages 335
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13.0cm x 2.2cm x 19.3cm
Weight 0.18 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.