Big Nate Box Set: 8 Book Boxed Set

An 8 book boxed set of Lincoln Peirce's bestselling Big Nate series! Includes: - Big Nate: From the Top - Big Nate: Out Loud - Big Nate: And Friends - Big Nate: Makes the Grade - Big Nate: Game On! - Big Nate: I Can't Take It! - Big Nate: Great Minds Think Alike - Big Nate: The Crowd Goes Wild!

Product Overview
ISBN 9781449464226
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Lincoln Peirce
Publisher Andrews McMeel
Pages Varies
Format Paperback
Dimensions 15.4cm x 12cm x 23cm
Weight 3.49 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.