• Beyond The Pond
  • Beyond the Pond

Beyond The Pond

BX Price:
RM 19.90

RRP: RM 80.90

Savings: RM 61.00 (75%)

NOTIFY
DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

Sold Out

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

A stunning picture book about the power of imagination, perfect for fans of "Extra Yarn and Journey," from debut author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler. Just behind an ordinary house filled with too little fun, Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond. Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever. *This book may have remainder mark*

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity