Beggars Banquet

From suburban murders to the sinister workings of a serial killer's mind, from a bent cop with a terminal approach to his work to a hitman who gets more than he bargained for in a crowded fairground... This collection from the modern-day master of crime writing, which includes seven Rebus stories and the hard-to-find Death Is Not The End, not only explores the human condition, but also the inner life of a city like no other. For the streets of Edinburgh's Old Town have seen more than their fair share of blood.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781407208190
Categories BX, Crime, extraordinary, Fiction, Mystery and Thriller, WBD
Author(s) Ian Rankin
Publisher Orion Books Ltd
Pages 376
Format Paperback
Dimensions 11cm x 2.2cm x 17.7cm
Weight 0.26 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.