31% off

Anne Of Green Gables (Box Of 8 Books)

BX Price:
RM 89.90

RRP: RM 129.38

Savings: RM 39.48 (31%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>


Only 1 units left


product description

The fantastic collection of Anne Of Green Gables stories are now available in this epic Anne Of Green Gables: The Complete Collection that contains all eight books in the series.

Written by the very talented L.M Montgomery, the story of Anne Of Green Gables starts with the title book Anne Of Green Gables, here she is young and full of wonder. The books go through Anne's life all the way to Anne Of Rilla Of Ingleside where Anne is all grown up and has a daughter of her own who must face the harsh realities of World War I. Young readers are going to find themselves so invested in the life of Anne that they will want to go from one book straight to the next.

The Books In This Set Are:
• Anne Of Green Gables
• Anne Of Avonlea
• Anne Of The Island
• Anne Of Windy Poplars
• Anne House Of Dreams
• Anne Of Ingleside
• Anne Of Rainbow Valley
• Anne Of Rilla Of Ingleside

Each of the eight books is very well written and features characters that are engaging and who feel real. This Anne Of Green Gables: The Complete Collection comes packaged in this very cool slipcase which makes this an even more special gift as any little reader is going to love having this proudly out on display. It would also make for a great gift for someone who is familiar with the series, but who does not have the whole collection. These are truly timeless stories and anyone who starts these is not going to be able to stop until they get all the way to the end.

Key Features: • Children get to experience the charming, fun, and even hard life of Anne
• Each story is very well written
• This is the complete collection!
• It comes packaged in a very smart and collectible slipcase
• A great way to help a child fall in love with reading

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity