All The Wicked Girls

*** FROM THE AUTHOR OF TALL OAKS, WINNER OF THE CRIME WRITERS' ASSOCIATION JOHN CREASEY NEW BLOOD DAGGER AWARD, AND WE BEGIN AT THE END, 2020's MOST CAPTIVATING AND UNFORGETTABLE READ*** For fans of Lisa Jewell, Holly Seddon and Local Girl Missing, All the Wicked Girls is a gripping thriller with a huge heart from an exceptional talent. Everyone loves Summer Ryan. A model student and musical prodigy, she's a ray of light in the struggling small town of Grace, Alabama - especially compared to her troubled sister, Raine. Then Summer vanishes. Raine throws herself into the investigation, aided by a most unlikely ally, but the closer she gets to the truth, the more dangerous her search becomes. And perhaps there was always more to Summer than met the eye . . . 'A very real, very rare talent' SARAH HILARY 'Wonderful' M. R. CAREY 'Amazing' LISA HALL 'Gripping and heartbreaking' DEBORAH O'CONNOR 'Phenomenal' JO SPAIN 'Stunning' MICHELLE DAVIS 'Remarkable' MIKE THOMAS

Product Overview
ISBN 9781785761522
Categories BX, extraordinary, Fiction, Teenage / Young Adult
Author(s) Chris Whitaker
Publisher Zaffre
Pages 448
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.9cm x 2.5cm x 19.8cm
Weight 0.335 kg

Subscribe