59% off

Betrayal: A Gripping Suspense Thriller Testing Family Loyalty

BX Price:
RM 17.90

RRP: RM 43.95

Savings: RM 26.05 (59%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

Survival. It's all down to who you trust. Betrayal by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more, is a gripping novel about the bonds that make - or break - a family. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.Aiden O'Hara has been head of the family since he was kid, and he's going to keep it that way.Jade Dixon watches his back. Mother of his son, she's the one who makes him invincible.But Jade's been in the game a lot longer than Aiden. She knows no one's indestructible.And when you're at the top, that's when you've got to watch the hardest.Especially the ones closest to you . . .

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity