87% off

20 Shakespeare Children's Stories: The Complete Collection (Easy Classics)

BX Price:
RM 129.90

RRP: RM 980.96

Savings: RM 851.06 (87%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>


9 units available


product description

This wonderful collection of 20 hardback books brings together forbidden love, guilt and greed into adapted and illustrated stories from Shakespeare’s plays.   These adapted and illustrated editions are a great way to introduce children and students to the famous plays before approaching the original texts.  

Each book includes a QR code for the FREE audiobook - listen along as you read!

This 20-book box set includes Romeo and Juliet, The Tragedy of Macbeth, Othello: the Moor of Venice, Much Ado About Nothing, Richard III, Hamlet: Prince of Denmark, A Midsummer Night’s Dream, The Taming of the Shrew, The Winter’s Tale, The Tempest, Twelfth Night, Cymbeline: King of Britain, Julius Caesar, King Lear, The Two Gentlemen of Verona, Timon of Athens, The Comedy of Errors, All’s Well That Ends Well, Antony and Cleopatra, and As You Like It.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity