The Chronicles Of Narnia (Box Set)

Description Details: Enter the fantasy world of Narnia with this glorious book collection. A classic of children's literature, loved by generations! C.S. Lewis tells his remarkable tales of the magical land of Narnia and its immortal inhabitants including Aslan the lion, Mr Tumnus the Faun and the evil White Witch. This collection features the 7 novels that together make up the Chronicles, so that the adventures of Aslan and his friends can be read over and over again. Titles in this amazing set include: 'The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe', 'The Magician's Nephew', 'The Horse and His Boy', 'Prince Caspian', 'The Voyage of the Dawn Treader', 'The Silver Chair' and 'The Last Battle'. Ideal for: An exceptional box set full of classic fantasy stories! A fantastic gift for those that enjoyed the incredible films.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780007811281
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, extraordinary, Fiction, Film, Reading Books, Teenage / Young Adult
Author(s) C. S. Lewis
Publisher Harperone
Pages 768
Format Paperback
Dimensions 11.5cm x 8.7cm x 18.0cm
Weight 0.785 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.