Artemis Collection (7 Books Set)

Artemis Fowl The Ultimate Collection 7 Books Set Titles are Artemis Fowl, The Arctic Incident, The Eternity Code, The Opal Deception, The Lost Colony, The Time Paradox, The Atlantis Complex.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780241335697
Categories BX, BXOS, Fiction, Teenage / Young Adult
Author(s) Eoin Colfer
Publisher Penguin Random House
Pages 320
Format Paperback
Dimensions 16.0cm x 12.7cm x 19.8cm
Weight 1.895 kg
Notes -